Trade Representatives: South Africa

Boland and Karoo

Vanessa van Aswegen
vanessa@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 82 569 8810

Cape Town / Cape Peninsula

Jeff Jude
jeff@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 82 449 3213 or (+27) 64 233 9915

Durban / KZN

Julia Sansom
julia@linendrawer.co.za
Office: (+27) 31 2071767
Cell: (+27) 83 327 8681

Eastern Cape and Garden Route

Claudette Hancocks
claudette@linendrawer.co.za
Office: (+27) 41 581 4238
Cell: (+27) 82 690 6162

Free State, Kimberley & Vaal Triangle

Alecia Marais
aleciam@linendrawer.co.za 
Cell: (+27) 82 518 3878

Johannesburg Hospitality

Sandy de Witt
sandyd@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 83 625 9726

Johannesburg

Ronel Currin
ronelc@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 82 462 4104

Mpumalanga

Urna Stevenson
urna@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 82 452 2348 

Filter