Trade Representatives: South Africa

Boland / Winelands

Vanessa van Aswegen
vanessa@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 82 569 8810

Cape Town / Cape Peninsula Décor and Retail Industries

Jeff Jude
jeff@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 82 449 3213 

Cape Town / Cape Peninsula Hospitality Industry

Barry Geyer
barryg@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 82 897 2560

Eastern Cape and Garden Route Decor and Retail Industry

Claudette Hancocks
claudette@linendrawer.co.za
Office: (+27) 41 581 4238
Cell: (+27) 82 690 6162

Eastern Cape and Garden Route Hospitality Industry

Barry Geyer
barryg@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 82 897 2560

Free State, Northern Cape 

Rudolf Oosthuizen
rudolfo@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 83 441 3800

Gauteng and North West Province

Ronel Currin
ronelc@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 82 462 4104

Johannesburg Hospitality

Ronel Currin
ronelc@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 82 462 4104

KZN - Kwazulu Natal

Julia Sansom
julia@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 83 327 8681

Limpopo

Rudolf Oosthuizen
rudolfo@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 83 441 3800

Mpumalanga

Urna Stevenson
urna@linendrawer.co.za
Cell: (+27) 82 452 2348

Filter